Square Christian, Round World

ISIS

Okay, so I am really nervous about this article but Holy Spirit laid it on my heart a few days ago and I have been fighting it and losing. Why am I nervous? Well, duh! I have the words ISIS (okay so that’s an acrostic but who’s counting), homosexual and abortion in my title. Hello! These are the three most controversial groups in the world today and I just said I was all three of them! Having said ISIS alone in my title means that someone who is sympathetic to Islam might Google ISIS and see my little old blog with the name Square CHRISTIAN, Round World and decide that this infidel must die. Next thing you know I will be like Steve Martin’s character, Navin R. Johnson in the movie The Jerk who had a serial killer trying to kill him simply because he randomly picked out his name…

View original post 1,017 more words