Living in Light

I’ve been going to a bible study on Wednesday mornings that has been seriously life-changing. I honestly think that being in that particular study at the same time as my lifestyle transformation was the perfect combination for me in changing my life from the inside out. The bible study has been on prayer and was led by some incredibly wise women, and I have learned so so much!

Today was our last day of class and I feel so sad about it. For one thing, it has been my one day a week to have child care and some adult interaction which has been such a gift! Secondly, it has been an amazing weekly reminder of who God is, and who I am as a result. It has been sort of a “reset” button for me from week to week where I take a step back from my stress or worry…

View original post 263 more words