Mental Engagement

Hey, Guys!!!!

I previously invited you to join me on my job search journey and also to begin one of your own.

I am still on the entry level. Which is another thing that is kind of hurting my job search, because everyone (or so it seems) wants 3-5 years of experience. I need to show them why my few months deserves a chance.

I am going to begin transforming myself (or at least attempt to) into the person that the job market is looking for.

I am going to give you a look at the different ways I will be revamping myself through this tough period of time and I want to see if it will really help improve my job search and help get me HIRED! This blog will discuss the one major thing that determines if I even get a second look, my RESUME! I need to…

View original post 795 more words

