theur6anbedouin

In the Name of Allah swt the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful, the Lord of the Worlds, the Seven Heavens and the Just Creator of all that exists. Before I begin discussing the topic heading I pray InshaAllah that you are reading this in good health and Eeman and it is not my intention nor would it be of any use to offend any body, group of people or organisations. Therefore I ask for you to read the article with an open mind and not with the intention to critise and induce negative comment.

Very recently I was undertaking some research within an Educational setting. I was observing a group of children, aged no more than eight and nine years old. During the time I was present they began talking about the a celebrity and what she wore to an award ceremony. You can probably guess what’s coming next…yes…

View original post 1,384 more words