Bestpasstime

Ohh yeahhh?… Ohh Really?.. Plsssss…  😛

OF COURSE YOU CAN, BUT DO YOU?

bestpasstime 10bestpasstime 3

bestpasstime 8

When I post an article, my friends ask me.. Do you really have so much time?

Yeah.. God gave me (his special, chosen one) – 30 hours a day instead of 24. 😛 😛

bestpasstime 13

Our main problem is that our head is crammed from day one, to think from other’s point of view.

bestpasstime

Say, if I want to wear shades before going out, I first ask myself – Will my neighbour Hemamalini (made-up :P) judge me wrongly. Will she feel that I’m too modern and don’t care for my family. Ohh my God! She might think that I don’t even cook for my family and then because I don’t cook what if she thinks that my husband doesn’t love me and we just stay together for society’s sake. She might tell the same to HER friend Samantha…

View original post 131 more words

