image

As i sat at the corner of my bed Reminiscing about my life and all the tough decisions i had to make.
then i said to myself this one life, this one gift should have been for two or three or four people to use and not me alone.
decisions of steps to take in life,  marriages,  jobs,  the future and so on spurs my head like an over inflated balloon. it all seemed like every step i take would have been better taken or shouldn’t have been taken at all.
maybe this would have been better or that would have been better or those.. i wondered as they piled up in my head making me feel exhausted.
my mind sighed…. tired of all the thoughts i was trying to process all at once. up till now i am yet to come up with  a solution  to all my thoughts. maybe i need help from a higher power, maybe i need help from a psychologist maybe i need help from someone who has felt all this before the fact is i need help.
Should i have joined the group or waited till i can form mine and make a name,
should i have dated a girl now or waited till I want her for a wife,  should i have taken the job now or waited till i rounded up my degree.. should i have done this or done that becomes something i have no final solution to.
……….RENAISSANCE…….
MAYBE ALL OUR DECISION IS JUST A SMALL PART OF ONE BIG PICTURE AND ALL WE CAN DO IS JUST LIVE WITH WHATEVER DECISION WE MAKE. HOPEFULLY THEY HELP OR NOT BUT ACCEPT THE CONSEQUENCES FOR THE IMMEDIATE HASTY OR NO HASTY STEPS WE TAKE.
hoping and praying all goes well in our lives as we desire the best of everything.

